Facebook Twitter Member login

Congress - Division I


Conference           Name  
America East Conference           Will Brown
        University at Albany
Assistant Coaches            Jim Corrigan
        Old Dominion University
Atlantic 10 Conference           Alan Major  
        Charlotte University
Atlantic Coast Conference
          Seth Greenberg
        Virginia Tech
Atlantic Sun Conference
          Scott Sanderson
        Lipscomb University
Big 10 Conference
          Bruce Weber
          University of Illinois
Big 12 Conference
          Scott Drew
          Baylor University
Big East Conference
Big Sky Conference
          Randy Rahe
          Weber State University
Big South Conference
          Eddie Biedenbach
          University of North Carolina-Asheville
Big West Conference
          Bob Williams
          University of California Santa Barbara
Colonial Athletic Association
          Blaine Taylor
          Old Dominion University
Conference USA
          Ed Conroy
          Tulane University
Horizon Conference
          Gary Waters
          Cleveland State University
          Dick Hunsaker
          Utah Valley University
Ivy League
          James Jones
          Yale University
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
          Tommy Dempsey
          Rider College
Mid-American Conference
          Reggie Witherspoon
          University at Buffalo
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
          Ron Mitchell
          Coppin State University
Missouri Valley Conference
          Chris Lowery
           Southern Illinois University
Mountain West Conference
          Jeff Reynolds
          U.S. Air Force Academy
Northeast Conference          

Jim Ferry

          Long Island University
Ohio Valley Conference            Dave Loos           Austin Peay State University
Pacific 10 Conference           Ben Howland           UCLA
Patriot League           Dave Paulsen           Bucknell University
Southeastern Conference           Billy Donovan           University of Florida
Southern Conference           Bob McKillop           Davidson College
Southland Conference           Mike McConathy           Northwestern State University
Summit League           Scott Sutton           Oral Roberts University
Sun Belt Conference           Mike Jarvis           Florida Atlantic University
Southwestern Athletic Conference                        
West Coast Conference           Mark Few           Gonzaga University
Western Athletic Conference           ---           ---